top of page


Wu Changhua

Greater China Director, The Climate Group

Simon Young

Associate Dean(Research), Faculty of Law, the University of Hong Kong

Xu Chenggang

Chung Hon-Dak Professor in Economic development, Hong Kong University

Cao Yuanzheng

Chief Economist, Bank of China

Sir Brian Hoskins

Chair, Grantham Institute for Climate Change, Imperial College London

Zhang Jieping

Chief Editor, the Initium Media

Kevin Tu

China Program Manager,

International Energy Agency

Stuart Basten

Associate Professor of Social Policy, University of Oxford

Lee George Lam

Chairman-Indochina, Myanmar and Thailand, Macquarie Capital

Robert Sutter

Professor of Practice of International Affairs, the George Washington University

Stephen Perry

Chairman, 48 Group Club

 Athar Hussain

Director, LSE Asia Research Centre

 Guan Kai

Professor of Ethnology and Sociology, Minzu University of China

Matthew S. Erie

Associate Professor of Modern Chinese Study, Oxford University

Zhang Ruizhuang

Dean, the Academy of International Studies, Nankai University

Keyu Jin

Assistant Professor of Economics, LSE

Chen Wei

Professor, Department of Demography & Centre for Population and Development Studies, Renmin University of China

Malte Philipp Kaeding

Assistant Professor in International Politics University of Surrey

David Snell

PwC London Clients and Markets Leader

Raymond Li

Director of BBC Chinese

James Millward

Professor of Inter-societal History, Georgetown University

Danny Quah

Professor of Economics and International Development, LSE

Natalie Lichtenstein

Adjunct Professor of China Studies Johns Hopkins SAIS

Christopher Hughes

Professor of International Relations and Head of Department LSE

Kent Deng

Associate Professor in Economic History, LSE

Kerry Brown

Professor of Chinese Studies and Director of the Lau China Institute at King's College, London

bottom of page